Home > Nail Designs > Alright, more things about me.

Alright, more things about me.

So as I was sitting here wondering what I was going to write for todays wonderful blog, I looked down at my candy cane painted fingernails– now all either chipped up or completely gone– and thought, why not blog about my nails! It seems so stupid– but it is something that I really enjoy doing.  It makes me feel girly, and it gives me time to just sit and relax.  Whenever I figure out how to properly tag people on here, Nikki (Antosdoeslife) is my next subject for my nail obsession.  Anyway– im sure at some point Ill post lots of pictures of my nails– because I love colors, decals and gems.  Heres what i’ve got going on right now.

They’re still short and not really the shape i normally like them to be but they’re getting there.  Anyway, Once i do my nails over sometime this week ill post a picture 😀

LOL cat:

Categories: Nail Designs
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

