Today’s a blah kind of day.. I woke up all thrown off because of the change of time. Last night my phone said it was an hour earlier that it was supposted to be.. so in any situation that was wrong. So I went to bed anxious about that and woke up and couldn’t really figure out if it was actually 11, or if it was 12, or if it was 10!? Turns out it was 11. I studied in my room for a little while, but then I started to feel like I wanted to eat everything in the apartment (bc thats what I do when I study). So I decided the best thing would be to get up, pack a snack and head to the library for a few hours. I got about half my studying done there, but then it started to get loud even on a quite floor. People don’t care and that pisses me off more than anything. Also I could just feel the germs swarming around me. Literally every 30 seconds someone was coughing, sneezing, moaning, sniffling ugh, it was so gross. My nose actually got runny when I was there so I took that as me queue to leave. So I packed up my stuff and headed back home. I ordered a pizza for dinner(not the best choice I know, but I was too tired to make something) and took a nap while I waited for the Pizza guy to call. When I woke up I had the most horrible headache ever.. one of those migrane type headaches where the only way I know how to cure them is to sleep… Ugh. Of course I get those on days when I have to study. This may sound strange but sometimes I actually like to get a headache just because its easier for me to fall asleep when I have one. Anyway, so of course I’ve got a killer headache.. and hours worth of studying to do still. This is probably one of the worst headaches I’ve had (second to my Swine Flue headache.. I literally thought I was gonna die with that headache… it hurt SO Bad). Anyway– Wish me luck!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

