Home > Uncategorized > Apple bottom jeans, Boots with the fur. Most Epic LOLZ

Apple bottom jeans, Boots with the fur. Most Epic LOLZ

Alright, If you no nothing about me– please know the following two things:

1. I am absolutely 100% a crazy cat lady.  I am one now, and I’ll be one later in life.  Sophie (my cat) is my one true love. BAH!

2. I am obsessed with the song Apple Bottom Jeans…

 

Blend my two passions and what do you get!? (Reminds me of :”Do a little tap dance and what do you get!? SALSA!” –Also a passion of mine)

 

 

TADAAAAAA:  Apple Bottom Jeans, Boots with the fur.. cat.

 

Literally had this as my facebook picture for a while until people started to get creeped out because it was a cat…. Anyway, so now its my profile picture on here.. I think.  Fingers crossed that worked!

 

Anyway, Must get back to studying! BYE!

L

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 23, 2011 at 6:16 am

    BAHAHAHAHAA. I just laughed for a solid 5 minutes. This is the greatest lol cat ever.

    • March 23, 2011 at 7:09 am

      haha Thank you! I like him!! Hes a cutie

  2. Amy @ countrystrong21
    March 23, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    LOL!!! Poor kitty…his head looks HUGE!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

