Home > Uncategorized > Mr. Potato Head gets a hair cut!

Mr. Potato Head gets a hair cut!

Hey guys,

Alright well I am finally happy with the growth of 99% of my “Mr. Potato Heads” (DIY chia pets) so I’m handing them out to my residents (probably tomorrow). I  wanted to show you some of the cute pictures that I took for the poster that goes with each Chia pet.   Here you go!

The Diva.

The bad ass.

 

The Charmer.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 28, 2011 at 7:21 am

    BAHAHA. Where in the world did you get those and can I get myself some? They are adorable!

    • March 28, 2011 at 10:12 am

      I made them myself 😛 I can tell you how to make them/send you the stuff if you’d like!

  2. Amy @ countrystrong21
    March 28, 2011 at 8:09 am

    OMG I absolutely love them! Can I be a resident of yours?? 😉

    • March 28, 2011 at 10:11 am

      YES! Ill send you one– or the supllies to make him 😀

  3. April 5, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    SO CUTE!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

