Home > Uncategorized > If Nikki was a cat– THIS WOULD BE HER!

If Nikki was a cat– THIS WOULD BE HER!

 

 

My favorite part: The glove on its tail hahahahah I about died.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 9, 2011 at 7:49 am

    BAHAHA. I saw this on her wall and about died.

  2. Amy @ countrystrong21
    April 9, 2011 at 9:38 am

    LMAO ROFL…this is soooo funny! I love it.

  3. AntosDoesLife
    April 9, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    We are seriously twins. I can’t believe we both posted the EXACT SAME THING and the same thing about the glove on the tail.

    And yes, that is me. Check out my blog for our LOLcat today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

