Home > Uncategorized > Where’d ya go?!

Where’d ya go?!

Well kids, tonight pending some quality time with Nikki I realized that I haven’t blogged in a LONG time.   We’ll I’d like to tell you all (as in whoever the heck even reads this) I am not gone, I am very much still around.  I may not have a whole lot of blogging time now, but I promise in the future I will blog somemore. 

 

STAY TUNED!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Amy @ countrystrong21
    July 18, 2011 at 10:02 am

    OMG I can’t believe I missed this (well yeah I can cuz I’ve been MIA)!!!!

    I know you’re a busy busy lady but I was just thinking about how I should tell you to get your bootay back to blogging!! You read my mind…we’re long distance bffs! (too much?)

    Anyways…I’m happy you posted…and I read this…and will help spread the word once you start blogging so more than just me reads this 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

